Kastre Vallavolikogu

Mati Möller- esimees 56651124 mati@pritsumees.ee
Taivo Kirm- aseesimees 53930760 taivo.kirm@sillaotsa.edu.ee
Aavo Ossip 5031318 aavo@haspo.ee
Aivar Jõgar 5224169 aivarjogar@gmail.com
Andre Mumm 5528709 andreautod@gmail.com
Ellen Tohvri 5185850 ellen.tohvri@audit.ee
Heli Jažõkova 53708817 jazokova@hot.ee
Lauri Roosiorg 5118174 lauri@sahkar.ee
Maie Otsa  5116104 maieotsa@hotmail.com
Pille-Riin Raudsepp 55592504 pilleriin@pilleriinraudsepp.ee
Kaie Ein 53301089 einkaie@gmail.com
Raido Olevi 56656976 raido@saunasell.ee
Rain Jansen 5287675 rain@hansomk.ee
Sirje Jõgiaas 5107838 sirje.jogiaas@mail.ee
Marko Kivisalu 56503503 marko.kivisalu@gmail.com
Villu Lepikov 5216309 villu.lepikov@gmail.com
Ülle Seire 5228703 ylleserie@hotmail.com

 

 

Kastre Vallavolikogu protokollid, määrused ja otsused