Kastre Vallavolikogu
 

Nimi

Telefoni number

E-posti aadress

Mati Möller - esimees 56651125

mati@pritsumees.ee

Villu Lepikov - aseesimees 5216309

villu.lepikov@gmail.com

Kersti Ernits

53409216

kersti@ylenurme.ee

Rain Jansen

5287675

rain@hansomk.ee

Aivar Jõgar

5224169

aivarjogar@gmail.com

Sirje Jõgiaas

5107838

sirje.jogiaas@mail.ee

Anne Berting

5245923

anne.berting@gmail.com

Taivo Kirm

53930760

taivo.kirm@sillaotsa.edu.ee

Vaike Lillemäe

5061297

vaike.lillemae@gmail.com

Toivo Mardisalu

55627157 toivomardisalu@gmail.com

Maie Otsa

5116104

maieotsa@hotmail.com

Lauri Roosiorg

5118174

lauri@sahkar.ee

Mariliis Timmermann

5036869

mariliis.timmermann@gmail.com

Ellen Tohvri

5185850

ellen.tohvri@efta.ee

Marje Võõbus

5247592

marje.voobus@gmail.com

Tõnu Muru 513 9142  
Kaie Ein 53420796 einkaie@gmail.com

 

Kastre Vallavolikogu protokollid, määrused ja otsused